Facebook Reviews

Belle Lacet Lingerie
4.7
powered by Facebook
Cheryl Wallace
Cheryl Wallace
2019-04-30T21:26:28+0000
I just shared my experience on Ahwatukee411. Thanks, Christina! I’m a happy camper.❤️🤗🎉
Cynthia Hersch
Cynthia Hersch
2018-11-10T21:31:27+0000
Karla is so great with bra fittings and the bra selection is amazing! The boutique is lovely and so easy to get to, right off the I-10 & Ray Road.read more
Denna Walker
Denna Walker
2018-08-29T02:32:27+0000
I had a WONDERFUL experience with Karla. She measured me and helped me pick a few perfect options that fit wonderfully and support me amazingly! I don't think I would shop anywhere else now after going hereread more
Lisa Palmer
Lisa Palmer
2018-03-13T00:08:24+0000
So happy to have bras to choose from and try on! It was clean, organized, easy to help myself with the owner right there and willing to help when I needed it.read more
Dawn Yardeni
Dawn Yardeni
2017-11-03T19:52:52+0000
Muncho Gutierrez
Muncho Gutierrez
2017-10-31T00:26:18+0000
The best bra shopping experience I've ever had! After losing a lot of weight I've been struggling with finding bras that fit me properly. With the help of the super friendly shop owner I found the best fitting bra here. Not only is it super cute and gives me the shape that I want, I now no longer have to endure shoulder pain. Thank you!read more
KellyJo DeGuzman
KellyJo DeGuzman
2017-07-24T19:51:28+0000
I bought 2 bras in Saturday and with Karla's help I finally understand the sizing and purchased bras I really like.
Rodney Phillips
Rodney Phillips
2017-05-13T23:27:17+0000
My wife is always comfortable in the items she chooses to purchase here, which can't be said of the department stores she has shopped at.read more
Julie Treska
Julie Treska
2017-02-26T22:18:29+0000
I had read reviews before about a professional bra fitting! I wish I had done this 20 years ago. Thank you so much! I've never known what wearing a bra comfortably felt like until yesterday. I'll be back!read more
Leeanne Bolha
Leeanne Bolha
2017-02-12T22:20:38+0000
I lost some weight and knew I needed new bras... I am thinking I have never been wearing the correct size! I will definitely be back when I hit my goal weight.read more
Lindsay Bateman
Lindsay Bateman
2017-01-09T19:29:48+0000
Tara Neal
Tara Neal
2016-12-16T23:49:12+0000
Sophie Hall
Sophie Hall
2016-11-28T21:17:10+0000
Jamie Feliz
Jamie Feliz
2016-11-28T19:56:12+0000
Meghan Draper Hiller
Meghan Draper Hiller
2016-08-23T22:52:40+0000
I didn't even realize I'd forgotten what a properly fitted bra felt like. I knew something was off and measured off an Internet site which told me 32F. Which seemed HUGE...so I thought I'd try in person. SO glad I did. Excellent service. Pulled exactly the kids of bras I said I liked, explained to me why they fit...even found me a pretty one I didn't think I would like. I now have four whole bras that fit. In less than 30 min. Loved it. Will go back again and tell my friends.read more
Suzzette T Murphy
Suzzette T Murphy
2016-03-05T01:54:08+0000
Soooooo happy with my purchase today. I just stopped by to check the store out & bought 2 bras. Wore one out because it fit so perfect. You've got a new loyal customer for life now! I've already recommended you to several friends & I'll be back next payday to buy more!read more
Nina Sotomayor
Nina Sotomayor
2016-02-22T02:22:00+0000
I went to several shops before being referred here by Soma in the mall. The owner of the shop was there and immediately helped me by explaining what i needed. I have a very odd size and no one else had anything. She fitted me and for the first time in a long time i am so comfortable. I feel so confident right now. I will never be able to say how happy i am to find this place.read more
Jillian Ryan
Jillian Ryan
2015-09-30T05:14:07+0000
i've worked with Karla on a personal and professional level and can honestly say she knows her stuff when it comes to bras, lingerie, and business. She sized me for a couple of nursing bras that fit perfectly and look awesome. I've always had trouble finding bras that were comfortable and sized correctly and it's so refreshing to finally have bras that fit right. Plus, if there's not something in stock, Karla with order it. Belle Lacet is great and I highly recommend them!read more
Janessa Rogers Spelce Kuhl
Janessa Rogers Spelce Kuhl
2015-08-21T18:11:19+0000
JoAnn Calhoun
JoAnn Calhoun
2015-07-09T01:09:59+0000
What a great experience. Carla is very knowledgable and friendly. I found exactly what I was looking for. Looking forward to being a long time customer.read more
Iridial Flame
Iridial Flame
2015-04-03T02:03:37+0000
Jessy Snyder
Jessy Snyder
2015-03-30T22:38:58+0000
Best bra store in the valley (that I've found) the owner is so sweet and does her best to find exactly what you need! Best store for us "blessed" women or any woman for that matter. I will be a long time customer! Swimsuit season is coming to Belle Lacet next week, excited!read more
Francine Askew
Francine Askew
2015-02-01T21:46:09+0000
Kathie Kahle
Kathie Kahle
2015-01-25T17:11:18+0000
Celeste Mora Carlson
Celeste Mora Carlson
2014-06-14T00:54:35+0000
Renee Dobson Peña
Renee Dobson Peña
2014-06-09T15:54:21+0000
Yay! Finally found the perfect bra fits perfectly and probably the most comfortable bra I've ever had friendly helpful and very patient people had to order several different styles until I got perfect bra ,thank you so muchread more
Glynise Martin
Glynise Martin
2014-06-08T12:21:09+0000
Amazing!. This is the best place ever to find bras that are beautiful, functional, and a perfect fit. A girlfriend and I went in. We were greeted by Ariel who fitted me. I began to shop and before I knew it, Ariel had a beautiful pile ..ALL MY SIZE. It was so easy and enjoyable. I am "HOOKED"..no pun intended.read more
Ariel Graves-Wake
Ariel Graves-Wake
2014-06-07T23:54:05+0000
Heidi Smith
Heidi Smith
2014-04-08T23:19:48+0000
Veronica Aguilera
Veronica Aguilera
2014-03-02T18:50:39+0000
It was a great experience I walked in the sales lady greeted me. I told I needed help and she was able to get me in the right size and a soft cup. All the other places in AZ just give you under wire bras well I can't wear those. Thanks belle lacetread more
Tia Lyn
Tia Lyn
2014-01-17T22:02:24+0000
XOXOXOXOX
Eileen O'Connell Swanner
Eileen O'Connell Swanner
2013-12-28T05:12:39+0000
For the first time in my life I have bras that fit me perfectly. By far best place ever. Staff extremely friendly & helpful. Got measured and they brought back various styles in changing room along with tshirts to see how the bra looks with clothing. No one else does that. Highly recommend and will never go elsewhere!! Thank you thank youread more
Rachel DeMarco
Rachel DeMarco
2013-12-04T00:26:18+0000
Jessie Fox
Jessie Fox
2013-11-05T04:22:23+0000
If you are looking for a bra that fits this is the place to go! Even if you think you're wearing the right size bra, I recommend going here to get a pro fitting. This is the best place for a bra fitting in the Valley... I wouldn't go anywhere else after having such a wonderful experience here. Do not waste your time at Victoria's Secret or department stores (which don't carry a full range of sizes anyway)... if you want a quality experience and an accurate fitting this is where you need to go! For being a small store they have an excellent selection with a full range of sizes.read more
Jennie Setka Pank
Jennie Setka Pank
2013-10-05T00:18:06+0000
Very professional. If you have never had a fitting, you should. I am grateful to have comfortable bras.
Rhonda Hanson-Formosa
Rhonda Hanson-Formosa
2013-09-25T18:43:43+0000
Nicole San
Nicole San
2013-08-13T19:07:27+0000
I love how every bra you buy WILL be tailored to fit your body perfectly and they last for so long. These ladies know how to measure!read more
Tricia Thoms
Tricia Thoms
2013-08-09T22:36:10+0000
Amazing service, and you get the perfect sized bra:)
Mark Steven Martinez
Mark Steven Martinez
2013-07-24T08:54:49+0000
Holly Ellis
Holly Ellis
2013-06-16T20:07:59+0000
Jimmy Donner
Jimmy Donner
2013-06-14T00:01:47+0000
Lisa K Powers
Lisa K Powers
2013-06-07T19:04:45+0000
Pam Nolting
Pam Nolting
2013-04-30T06:59:29+0000
Robin Garten Garcia
Robin Garten Garcia
2013-04-26T04:08:49+0000
Linda Drumright
Linda Drumright
2013-04-15T16:10:59+0000
Skye Cline
Skye Cline
2012-12-22T04:14:49+0000
Adiction Playz
Adiction Playz
2012-12-18T02:00:45+0000
Traci Page
Traci Page
2012-12-16T11:08:12+0000
Virginia Moody Harris
Virginia Moody Harris
2012-12-15T01:02:03+0000
Jasmine Couillard
Jasmine Couillard
2012-11-24T23:32:01+0000
Areol Ewing
Areol Ewing
2012-11-21T19:00:07+0000
Next Reviews

Google Reviews

Jenna Mitchell
Jenna Mitchell
15:14 01 Jul 19
Staff is so friendly and helpful. Will do measurements on site for bras. Does custom orders. Carries very large sizes or will order them in the style you like.
Teresa VanAcker
Teresa VanAcker
21:27 30 Jun 19
So very nice and helpful - I will surely be back!
Heather Romito
Heather Romito
20:28 22 Jun 19
I had such a great experience getting fitted and finding bras that actually fit. The attendant was so helpful and super attentive and I could tell she wanted me to find the best bra for my girls. If you are in need of good bras and the right fit, come to Belle Lacet.
Emily Crysler
Emily Crysler
21:22 08 Feb 19
Belle Lacet is an amazing store. This is the only store I’ve found that carries my size in store. And since they carry A-K in store anyone can leave happy! You can walk in get sized and fine lingerie that fits any style and personality.”
Elaine Delozier
Elaine Delozier
23:31 25 Jan 19
This fitting experience was wonderful. The owner, Carla, was great. She was so helpful and friendly. I finally got a great fitting bra(s). I am very thankful for all her expertise and the time she put into finding the right fit for me. I highly recommend Belle Lacet and Carla.
See All Reviews

Yelp Reviews